Valuable Links

Valuable Christian Apologetics-Related Links

The following links will direct you to a number of helpful, reputable, well-established Christian apologetics organizations that have a presence on the Internet and that hold views generally compatible with our own. Disclaimer: Although AIIA is in agreement with the basic charter and scope of the resources linked here, we do not necessarily endorse every specific view of every resource. We solicit your reference on any of what is listed here as a help to us when updating and posting revisions of this page.

Got Questions? http://www.gotquestions.org/ • Perhaps the most extensive and helpful database of doctrinally-reliable answers to questions about Christian truth, life, and theology.

Cross Examined https://crossexamined.org • Impressive and comprehensive Christian apologetics ministry directed by Frank Turek.

Cold Case Christianity  https://coldcasechristianity.com • Impressive and unique approach to Christian evidence featuring the work of former L.A. police detective, J. Warner Wallace.

Stand to Reason http://www.str.org • Greg Koukl directs this excellent apologetics organization.

Reasonable Faith http://www.reasonablefaith.org/ • The web site of respected Christian philosopher and apologist, William Lane Craig.

Ligonier Ministries http://www.ligonier.org/ The web site of the late Dr. R.C. Sproul. Offers many current helpful academic resources pertaining to Christian apologetics.

Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry (CARM) https://carm.org/ • A noted, seasoned, widely-respected site directed by expert Christian apologist, Matthew Slick.

Patterns of Evidence  https://patternsofevidence.com • Christian apologetics focusing on archaeology with Tim Mahoney.

Associates for Biblical Research  https://biblearchaeology.org • Christian apologetics specializing in Biblical archeology.

Christian Answers Network http://www.christiananswers.net/ • For many years AIIA was hosted by CAN. Offers many succinct articles, including helpful movie reviews.

Answers in Genesis http://www.answersingenesis.org/ • One of the largest Christian apologetics organizations in America today, offering many articles and resources.

L’Abri  https://southboroughlabri.org • A residential study center making a strong case for the Christian worldview. Directed by seasoned apologist Dick Keyes. L’Abri was founded by the late Dr. Francis Schaeffer.

C.S. Lewis Society http://www.apologetics.org • Dr. Tom Woodward keeps this page current with the latest apologetics information, primarily related to science and origins.

Peace with God http://peacewithgod.jesus.net/ • We recommend this site (affiliated with the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association) for those who begin to understand that Christianity is reasonable and true and wonder what comes next.

Ratio Christi http://ratiochristi.org/ • Promotes Christian apologetics on campuses worldwide, references other apologetics ministries, and much more!

Creation Ministries International http://creation.com/ • Offers a large inventory of resource material on Biblical creationism. Scholarly yet readable.

Bible Sprout http://www.biblesprout.com/ • A fast and helpful online Bible that offers numerous translations, addresses a number of apologetics-related questions, and provides other valuable resources for study.